Gemeinderat


1. Vizebürgermeisterin

Mag. Katrin Hajek

SPÖ

E-mail: katrin.hajek@ktn.gde.at

 

 

 

2. Vizebürgermeister

Otto Sucher

ÖVP

E-mail: otto.sucher@lagerhaus-klagenfurt.at

 

 

 

Sigrid Anna Leitmann

SPÖ

E-mail: s.leitmann@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

Ing. Manfred Stromberger

ÖVP

E-mail: gpm.stromberger@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dorothea Fischer

SPÖ

E-mail: Dorothea.fischer@ktn.gde.at

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Hartl

ÖVP

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Bilgeri

SPÖ

E-mail: Jessica.bilgeri@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Karl Heinz Sommer

SPÖ

E-mail: karlheinz.sommer@stw.at

 

 

 

 

Margarete Träger

ÖVP

E-mail: traeger.margarete@fillistahl.at

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Krainz

SPÖ

 

 

 

 

 

Ing. Hubert Otto Novak

ÖVP

E-mail: hubert_novak@gmx.at

 

 

 

Tamara Supanz

SPÖ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manuel Kitz

SPÖ

 

 

 

 

 

Monika Winkler

ÖVP

 

 

 

 

 

Ing. Gerhard Leger

SPÖ

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Egger

ÖVP

 

 

 

 

Petra Mühlbacher

SPÖ

E-mail: petra@poggersdorf-spoe.at

 

 

 

 

 

Alexander Jagersberger

SPÖ

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johanna Anna Dobernig

ÖVP

 

 

 

 

 

Oliver Nuck

SPÖ

 

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Patterer

SPÖ

 

 

 

 

 

Georg Weidlitsch, MSc BSc

ÖVP