Verwaltung

Amtsleiterin

Helga Aichwalder

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 04224 / 81 888 – 12
Fax: 04224 / 81 888 – 4
E-Mail: helga.aichwalder@ktn.gde.at

 

Bauamt/Standesamt

Dorothea Fischer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 04224 / 81 888 – 22
E-Mail: dorothea.fischer@ktn.gde.at

 

Meldeamt

Andrea Jernej

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 04224 / 81 888 – 11
Fax: 04224 / 81 888 – 4
E-Mail: andrea.jernej@ktn.gde.at

 

Finanzverwaltung

Mag. Katrin Hajek

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 04224 / 81 888 – 18
E-Mail: katrin.hajek@ktn.gde.at

 

Bürgerservicestelle

Marina Aineter

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 04224 / 81 888 – 13
E-Mail: marina.aineter@ktn.gde.at

 

Sachbearbeiterin

Sabine Kues

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 04224 / 81 888 – 23
E-Mail: sabine.kues@ktn.gde.at