Gemeinderat


1. Vizebürgermeister

Heinrich Marketz

SPÖ

E-mail: heinrich.marketz@hotmail.com

 

 

 

2. Vizebürgermeister

Otto Sucher

ÖVP

E-mail: otto.sucher@lagerhaus-klagenfurt.at

 

 

 

Sigrid Anna Leitmann

SPÖ

E-mail: s.leitmann@aon.at

 

 

 

Ing. Manfred Stromberger

ÖVP

E-mail: gpm.stromberger@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manfred Klemen

SPÖ

E-mail: manfred.klemen@stw.at

 

 

Dorothea Fischer

SPÖ

E-mail: Dorothea.fischer@ktn.gde.at

 

 

 

Margarethe Moritz

ÖVP

E-mail: grete.Moritz@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Alfred Hofbauer

ÖVP

E-mail: hofbauer.Alfred@aon.at

 

 

 

 

Ing. Mag. Thomas Ebner

SPÖ

E-mail: thomas.ebner@siemens.com

 

 

 

 

Sandra Pöck

SPÖ

E-mail: sandrapoeck@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Christian Buchleitner

SPÖ

E-mail: christian.buchleitner@vbktn.at

 

 

 

 

Ing. Hubert Otto Novak

ÖVP

E-mail: hubert_novak@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

Ingrid Fischer

SPÖ

E-mail: ingrid.fischer@vishay.com

 

 

 

 

Ferdinand Kriegl

SPÖ

E-mail: ferdi.kriegl@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

Margarete Träger

ÖVP

E-mail: traeger.margarete@fillistahl.at

 

 

 

Jessica Bilgeri

SPÖ

E-mail: Jessica.bilgeri@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Karl Heinz Sommer

SPÖ

E-mail: karlheinz.sommer@stw.at

 

 

 

 

DI. Florain Spenger

ÖVP

E-mail: f.spenger@gmx.net

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Kohout

SPÖ

E-mail: evi.kohout@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Miroslav Apostolovski

SPÖ

E.mail: m.apo@aon.at

 

 

 

 

DI. Manuela Deutschmann

ÖVP

E-mail: manuela_deutschmann@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Arnold Kaspurz

SPÖ